Lehrstuhl für Didaktik der Physik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Arbeitsgruppe

Prof. Dr. Raimund Girwidz

Prof. Dr. Raimund Girwidz

Lehrstuhlinhaber

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2020

girwidz@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A011

Dr. Bianca Watzka

Dr. Bianca Watzka, M.A.

Akademische Oberrätin

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2893

Bianca.Watzka@lmu.de

Raum: A016

Stefan Richtberg

Stefan Richtberg

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4014

Stefan.Richtberg@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A015

Lars-Jochen Thoms

Lars-Jochen Thoms

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4006

L.Thoms@lmu.de

Raum: A017

Peter Mayer

Peter Mayer

wissenschaftlicher Mittarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2860

Pe.Mayer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A016

Matthias Schweinberger

Matthias Schweinberger

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4013

M.Schweinberger1@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A019

Tobias Schüttler

Tobias Schüttler

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

Tobias.Schuettler@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A014

Nicola Schneider

Nicola Schneider

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

Nicola.Schneider@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A014

Simone Zepp

Simone Zepp

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

Simone.Zepp@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A014

Christoph Hoyer

Christoph Hoyer

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4008

Christoph.Hoyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A015

Peter Groll

Peter Groll

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

Peter.Groll@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A014

Tim Storck

Lehrbeauftragter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2020

t.s@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A019

Dr. Giuseppe Colicchia

Dr. Giuseppe Colicchia

Gast

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2860

pino@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A019

Elmar Osterwinter

Technik

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2047

Elmar.Osterwinter@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A018

Sekretariat

Sabine Loher

Sekretärin

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2020

Sekretariat.Didaktik(at)physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A013

Prof. Dr. Dr. Hartmut Wiesner (emerit.)

Prof. Dr. Dr. Hartmut Wiesner

(emerit.)

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2020

hartmut_wiesner@t-online.de

Raum: A012