Lehrstuhl für Didaktik der Physik
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Arbeitsgruppe

Prof. Dr. Raimund Girwidz

Prof. Dr. Raimund Girwidz

Lehrstuhlinhaber

+49 (0)89 2180-2020

girwidz@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A011

Dr. Bianca Watzka

Dr. Bianca Watzka, M.A.

Akademische Oberrätin

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2893

Bianca.Watzka(at)lmu.de

Raum: A016

Dr. Lars-Jochen Thoms

Dr. Lars-Jochen Thoms

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4006 oder mobil +49 (0) 175 - 345 19 34

L.Thoms@lmu.de

Raum: A017

Christoph Hoyer

Christoph Hoyer

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4008

Christoph.Hoyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A015

Tatjana Lamparter

Tatjana Lamparter, M. Sc.

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2860

Tatjana.Lamparter@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A016

Pascal Laudenbach

Pascal Laudenbach, M. Sc.

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4014

Pascal.Laudenbach@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A015

Matthias Schweinberger

Matthias Schweinberger

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4013

M.Schweinberger1@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A019

Tobias Schüttler

Tobias Schüttler

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

Tobias.Schuettler@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A014

Andrea Lisa Nagel

Andrea Lisa Nagel

Projektmitarbeit Schwerpunkt Lehrerbildung

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

lisa.nagel@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A014

Peter Groll

Peter Groll

wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 6914

Peter.Groll@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A014

Tim Storck

Lehrbeauftragter

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2020

t.s@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A019

Dr. Giuseppe Colicchia

Dr. Giuseppe Colicchia

Gast

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 4013

pino@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A019

Elmar Osterwinter

Technik

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2047

Elmar.Osterwinter@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A018

Sekretariat

Sabine Loher

Sekretärin

+49 (0) 89 - 2180 2020

Sekretariat.Didaktik(at)physik.uni-muenchen.de

Raum: A013